How to Create an End-to-End IP Sports Production Workflow

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT • With Live Chat

Today, sports producers worldwide are creating live shows over IP. Many more are integrating IP systems into their existing infrastructure as they move toward an IP workflow.

In this webcast we’ll give you a practical look at how to produce live sports over IP. We address the unique challenges facing sports producers, and offer real-world solutions.

NewTek’s Dave Paige and Richard Evans will demonstrate the steps to make an IP workflow practical today. You will see 3Play® 3P1, TriCaster® TC1, NewTek-Vizrt IP Graphics Server, Studio Input/Output Module, NDI® Telestrator, and other products in action. Elevate your content, lower your production costs, and improve efficiency with this valuable information. Register today.

Dave Paige
Director, Professional
Services Operations
NewTek, Inc.

Richard Evans
Video Content Producer
NewTek, Inc.

視聴のための登録

どうぞよろしくお願いします、

あなたのリクエストを受け付けました。
FREE DOWNLOADS

Free guides to IP Workflows.

The IP Video Evolution

Get your guide

IP Fundamentals for Live Multi-Camera VideoIn-house

Get your guide
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist